Hero
Mandiant Academy™

Course Registration

Train your security team to effectively protect and defend your enterprise against targeted cyber attacks from the comfort of their desks, wherever that may be.

View Upcoming Public Courses

View On Demand Courses

On Demand Courses

Take our web-based training courses anytime, anywhere. Register now to start learning immediately.

For an overview of our On-Demand Cyber Threat Intelligence Training,
click here.

Course Duration Time Format Register
Cyber Intelligence Foundations 24 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Research I—Scoping 8 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Research II—Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) 16 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Production 8 hours Available immediately Online Register Now

Sign up for a free, sneak preview of three cyber intelligence courses.

Upcoming Public Courses

Mandiant believes in intense, hands-on training with operational case scenarios to ensure greater effectiveness. Our classes and exercises are reality-based rather than classroom mock-ups. Every class is led by some of the most experienced cyber security professionals in the business.

Course Date Duration Time Location Register
Linux Enterprise Incident Response June 13–16, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm SGT (10:00am–4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC / Americas evening) Register Now
Cyber Intelligence Foundations June 13–16, 2022 4 days 8:00am–12:30pm PDT (4:00pm–8:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Fundamentals of Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Security June 20–22, 2022 3 days 8:00am–1:30pm PDT (4:00pm–9:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Creative Red Teaming June 20–24, 2022 5 days 8:00am–2:30pm PDT (4:00pm–10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis June 27–30, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm BST (3:00pm–9:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response June 27–30, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm SGT (10:00am–4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC / Americas evening) Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response July 4–7, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm BST (3:00pm–9:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response July 25–28, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm PDT (4:00pm–10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Creative Red Teaming July 25–29, 2022 5 days 8:00am–2:30pm BST (3:00pm–9:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register Now
Malware Analysis Crash Course August 1–5, 2022 4 days 8:00am–1:30pm PDT (4:00pm–9:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis August 15–18, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm SGT (10:00am–4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC / Americas evening) Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response September 5–8, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm BST (3:00pm–9:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis September 12–15, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm PDT (4:00pm–10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response September 12–15, 2022 4 days 5:00pm–11:30pm PDT Online (Americas evening) Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response September 13–16, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm SGT (10:00am–4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register Now
Cyber Intelligence Foundations September 19–22, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm PDT (4:00pm–10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Malicious Document Analysis September 19–22, 2022 4 days 8:00am–12:30pm EDT (1:00pm–5:30pm BST) Online (Americas & EMEA / APAC evening) Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response September 26–29, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm SGT (10:00am–4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC / Americas evening) Register Now
Creative Red Teaming September 26–30, 2022 5 days 8:00am–2:30pm PDT (4:00pm–10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response October 3–6, 2022 4 days 8:00am–2:30pm PDT (4:00pm–10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register Now
Malware Analysis Crash Course October 24–28, 2022 5 days 8:00am–1:30pm PDT (3:00pm–8:30pm SGT) Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register Now

Have any questions on getting started?

Reach out for questions, private/custom/experiential course bookings, and any other answers we can help you with.